ILR At SaddleBrooke
The SaddleBrooke Institute For Learning In Retirement is run by a Board of volunteer Directors who are residents of SaddleBrooke. The Board meets once a month on the third Friday of the month to plan the activities of the ILR, review proposed courses, discuss any issues facing the organization, and generally try to make sure that the ILR is meeting its goals.


ILR Directors are:

Boyd Bosma
Secretary
825-5270
bosma@wbhsi.net
Lockwood Carlson
Director399-7279 LWCarlson@comcast.net
Mike Carran
Chair, Curriculum Committee
349-4765 cazmike359@msn.com
Claire Cordon
Director
825-6568
cxcordon@hotmail.com
Byron Cotter
President
262-3499
ByronRCotter@aol.com
Riley Jackson
Treasurer
471-6601
rileyvj3@gmail.com
Leigh Leuthold
Director
490-8907
leighleuthold@gmail.com
Ken Lund
Director
825-8180
tucsonK@aol.com
Ken Marich
Director
825-1709
kenwm77@gmail.com
 Ted Sivalon
Registrar
 818-3641tjsivalon@yahoo.com
 Joyce Sutay
Director 825-4220 1mallnut@gmail.com
Sharon Triester
Director
825-9880
astriester@yahoo.com
Larry Zanatta
Director
825-7657
LZanatta@aol.com
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software